SLT and Governors

Senior Leadership Team

Ms. R. Kruger


Ms. K. Johnson

Deputy Head

Mr P. Doyle

Deputy Head

Mr K. Bolt Assistant Head

Ms. L. Dwyer

Assistant Head

Ms. A. Graham

Assistant Head

Mr P Jarvis

Assistant Head

Ms. E Lancod

Assistant Head

Ms. L Moore

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Petrie

Assistant Head


Governor Name Responsibility
Head Ms R. Kruger  
Co-opted Mr C. Pye Acting Chair of Governing Body / Chair of Premises Committee
Partnership Ms T. Roberts Chair of Inclusion  & Staffing Committee and Child Protection Governor
Partnership Ms J. Patel  
Co-opted Mr S. Burnell  
Co-opted Mr A Da Costa Chair of Finance Committee
Parent Mr J. Hathway  
Parent Mrs N. Hussain  
Parent Mr A. Adenubi  
Parent Mrs C. Osmani Chair of Curriculum Committee
Parent Mrs J. Ootam  
Staff Mrs C. Rice  
LEA Mr E. Yeo Whistleblowing