Term Dates - The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls
Menu

Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018                                   64 days

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half-Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

 Autumn Term

First day for students: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Last day for students: Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019

Spring term

First day for students: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Last day for students: Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer term

First day for students: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Last day for students: Friday 19th July 2019